Italian wine reviews (tasted through July 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (175 wines): Barolo, Valle d’Aosta, Liguria and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 30 of the Month

Italian wine reviews (tasted through June 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (316 wines): Barolo, Barbera d’Alba, Barbera d’Asti, Nizza and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 30 of the Month

Italian wine reviews (tasted through May 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (336 wines): Collio, Sicilia, Alto Adige, Chiaretto and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 30 of the Month

 

 

Italian wine reviews (tasted through April 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (127 wines): Etna, Sicilia and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 10 of the Month

 

 

Italian wine reviews (tasted through March 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (383 wines): Bolgheri, Vino Nobile di Montepulciano, Alto Adige, Collio, Orvieto, Vernaccia di San Gimignano and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 10 of the Month

 

Italian wine reviews (tasted through February 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (243 wines): Chianti Classico, Campania whites and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 10 of the Month

 

Italian wine reviews (tasted through January 2018)

Check out my latest reviews: (487 wines): Brunello di Montalcino, Barolo and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Top 10 of the Month (excluding Brunello di Montalcino)

2013 Brunello di Montalcino: 30 Top-Rated Wines

 

Togerther with the 2013 Brunellos 2012 Riservas also came out, of which a good number were oustanding, particularly two of them to which I awarded a perfect 100 points score.

2012 Brunello di Montalcino Riserva Top-Rated Wines: 10 Top-Rated Wines

Plus a fabulous 2011  Riserva:

Here you find all my 272 reviews  (180 Brunello di Montalcino 2013, 88 Riserva 2012 and 4 Riserva 2011)

Italian wine reviews (tasted through December 2017)

Check out my latest reviews: (297 wines): Valtellina, Franciacorta, Vino Nobile di Montepulciano, Bolgheri, Maremma Toscana and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through November 2017)

Check out my latest reviews: (295 wines): Chianti Classico, Barbaresco, Barolo and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through October 2017)

Check out my latest reviews: (292 wines): Etna, Sicilia, Sagrantino, Bardolino, Soave, Barolo and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe