Italian wine reviews (tasted through November 2017)

Check out my latest reviews: (292 wines): Etna, Sicilia, Sagrantino, Bardolino, Soave, Barolo and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through September 2017)

Check out my latest reviews: (245 wines): Prosecco, Trento, Collio, Isonzo and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through August 2017)

Check out my latest reviews: (192 wines): Barolo 2013 (3rd round), Barbaresco 2014, Barbera d’Asti, Lambrusco and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through July 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (172 wines): Barolo 2013 (2nd round), Barbaresco 2014, Sicilia and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through June 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (216 wines): Barolo, Barbaresco, Dolcetto d’Alba and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through May 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (135 wines): Lugana, Collio, Isonzo, Etna, Puglia and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through April 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (226 wines): Lugana, Collio, Soave, Taurasi, Aglianico, Fiano, Greco, Falanghina and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through March 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (246 wines): Campania, Vernaccia di San Gimignano, Romagna and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through February 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (282 wines): Brunello di Montalcino, Alto Adige, Soave and more

blind tasting Kerin O'Keefe

Italian wine reviews (tasted through January 2017)

Check out my latest reviews (425 wines): Brunello di Montalcino, Vino Nobile di Montepulciano, Chianti, Chianti Rufina, Carmignano and more

Top 20 of the Month

Il Marroneto 2012 Madonna delle Grazie Brunello di Montalcino 99 Points Cellar Selection

Conti Costanti 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 98 Points Cellar Selection

Altesino 2012 Montosoli Brunello di Montalcino 97 Points Cellar Selection

Baricci 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 96 Points Cellar Selection

Biondi Santi 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 96 Points Cellar Selection

Le Potazzine 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 96 Points Cellar Selection

Le Chiuse 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 96 Points Cellar Selection

Abbadia Ardenga 2012 Vigna Piaggia Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Editors’ Choice

Fuligni 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Cellar Selection

Ridolfi 2012 Mercatale Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Cellar Selection

Il Marroneto 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Cellar Selection

L’Aietta 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Cellar Selection

Ciacci Piccolomini d’Aragona 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Cellar Selection

Ciacci Piccolomini d’Aragona 2012 Vigna di Pianrosso Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points Cellar Selection

Armilla 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 95 Points

Michele Satta 2012 Cavaliere Sangiovese Toscana IGT 94 Points

Altesino 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 94 Points

Gracciano della Seta 2013 Vino Nobile di Montepulciano 94 Points Cellar Selection

Gianni Brunelli 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 94 Points

Lisini 2012 Brunello di Montalcino 94 Points